Technology First, Quality First

Mainly engaged in the production of aromatic chlorides and
inorganic supramolecular soil remediation materials

HOTLINE

+86-513-87680699

About Us

Jiangsu Longchang Chemical Co., Ltd. is located in the Green New Material Industrial Park of Rugao Port, Rugao City, Jiangsu Province. It was founded in August 1999 and covers an area of ??32,000 square meters. It has assets of nearly 300 million yuan and more than 200 employees, of which the number of people with college degree or above accounts for the total The number is 31%, and R&D personnel account for 25% of the total number. The company is mainly engaged in the production of aromatic chlorides and inorganic supramolecular soil remediation materials. The main products are chlorinated benzene, p-dichlorobenzene, o-dichlorobenzene, m-dichlorobenzene, 2,5-dichloronitrobenzene, 3,4-dichloronitrobenzene, o-nitro-p-chloroaniline (red Base 3GL), 2,4-dichloroacetophenone, soil conditioners, soil remediation agents, etc. The annual output is tens of thousands of tons. The company has passed the second-level standardized acceptance of production safety, passed the quality environment and occupational health and safety management system certification, and obtained the "production license", "hazardous waste management license", and "pollution permit". The new inorganic supramolecular materials developed by the company have peculiar effects and can be used in the treatment of pollution such as heavy metals, phosphorus-containing, organic wastewater, contaminated soil and groundwater restoration. It has huge application potential in adsorption, exchange, catalysis and slow release, and has become a hot spot for development and application at home and abroad.

The company has always adhered to the concept of honest management, and has established long-term and excellent cooperative relations with Nanhua Company, Anhui Bayi, Suhua Group, Bank of China Group, Yabang Group, Fengshan Group, Xinanjiang Group and other companies, and its products are sold to the United States , Germany, Japan, Britain and other developed countries and regions.

The company is a national high-tech enterprise, an innovative enterprise in Jiangsu Province, a AAA-level standardization good behavior enterprise, an advanced unit of intellectual property management standardization, an AAA-level credit enterprise, a top 500 private enterprise in Nantong, an energy-saving and emission-reduction technology innovation model enterprise, and industry-university-research institute Cooperative demonstration enterprise, quality model enterprise, advanced quality management enterprise, good on-site management enterprise, red flag unit of scientific and technological innovation, demonstration enterprise of integration of industrialization and industrialization, environmental behavior green enterprise. Relevant technologies have won the second prize of Jiangsu Province Science and Technology Award, Sinopec Federation Science and Technology Progress Award, China Circular Economy Association Science and Technology Award, and a number of Nantong Science and Technology Progress Awards. The company hired Zheng Lansun, an academician of the Chinese Academy of Sciences and a professor of Xiamen University, as the director of the technical committee. The enterprise academician workstation of Jiangsu Province was jointly built and was rated as a national model academician expert workstation. Fei Weiyang, an academician of the Chinese Academy of Sciences and a professor of Tsinghua University, was hired as the company's senior technical adviser to jointly build the Jiangsu Province Chloride Resource Engineering Technology Research Center. Together with the academician of the Chinese Academy of Sciences and the team of Professor Duan Xue from Beijing University of Chemical Technology, the Jiangsu Enterprise Technology Center was established to further optimize the process of inorganic supramolecular soil remediation materials and improve product quality. In addition, there are scientific innovation platforms such as Jiangsu Postgraduate Workstation and Jiangsu Postdoctoral Innovation Practice Base. At present, 15 products of the company have been recognized as high-tech products in Jiangsu Province, and 2,5-dichloronitrobenzene, a nitrogen fertilizer synergist, has been rated as a Jiangsu brand. The industry standards for o-dichlorobenzene, 2,5-dichloronitrobenzene, p-dichlorobenzene, 2,4-dichloroacetophenone, 3,4-dichloronitrobenzene, etc., which were presided over and formulated, have all been issued and implemented .

Sincerely welcome people with lofty ideals to negotiate and supply our raw materials: liquid ammonia, alkali, nitric acid, sulfuric acid, p-dichlorobenzene, o-dichlorobenzene, mixed dichlorobenzene, chlorobenzene, acetyl chloride, aluminum trichloride; Choose our technology first and quality first products. The academician workstation of our company provides advanced application technology of inorganic new materials, which is blank in China.

江蘇隆昌化工有限公司

Jiangsu Longchang Chemical Co., Ltd.

Home  |   About Us  |   Products  |   News  |   Culture  |   Honors  |   Technology innovation  |   Quality Inspection  |   Contact  |   中文版

Copyright(C)2020, Jiangsu Longchang Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChinaChemNet ChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice 備案序號:蘇ICP備12049348號

5544444

科技為先、品質至上

主要從事芳烴氯化物以及無機超分子土壤修復材料的生產

銷售熱線

0513-87680699

隆昌簡介

  江蘇隆昌化工有限公司位于江蘇省如皋市如皋港綠色新材料產業園區,始建于1999年8月,占地面積32000m2,現有資產近3億元,職工200余人,其中大專以上學歷人數占總人數31%,研發人員占總人數25%。公司主要從事芳烴氯化物以及無機超分子土壤修復材料的生產。主要產品有氯化苯、對二氯苯、鄰二氯苯、間二氯苯、2,5-二氯硝基苯、3,4-二氯硝基苯、鄰硝基對氯苯胺(紅色基3GL)、2,4-二氯苯乙酮、土壤調理劑、土壤修復劑等,年產量數萬噸。公司已通過了安全生產二級標準化驗收,通過了質量環境和職業健康安全管理體系認證,獲得“生產許可證”、“危險廢物經營許可證”、“排污許可證”。公司研發的無機超分子新材料效果奇特,可應用于重金屬、含磷、有機廢水和被污染的土壤、地下水的修復等污染治理中。在吸附、交換、催化和緩釋等方面具有巨大的應用潛力,已成為國內外開發和應用熱點。

  天道酬勤,商道酬信。公司始終恪守誠信經營的理念,與南化公司、安徽八一、蘇化集團、中銀集團、亞邦集團、豐山集團、新安江集團等公司建立了長久、優良的合作關系,產品銷往美國、德國、日本、英國等發達國家和地區。

  公司是國家高新技術企業、江蘇省創新型企業、AAA級標準化良好行為企業、知識產權管理標準化示范先進單位、AAA級信用企業、南通市民營企業500強、節能減排科技創新示范企業、產學研合作示范企業、質量標兵企業、質量管理先進企業、現場管理良好行為企業、科技創新紅旗單位、兩化融合示范企業、環境行為綠色企業。相關技術分別獲得江蘇省科學技術二等獎、中石化聯合會科技進步獎、中國循環經濟協會科學技術獎以及多項南通市科技進步獎。公司聘請中科院院士、廈門大學教授鄭蘭蓀為技術委員會主任,共建的江蘇省企業院士工作站,被評為全國示范院士專家工作站。聘請中科院院士、清華大學教授費維揚為本公司高級技術顧問,共建了江蘇省氯化物資源化工程技術研究中心。與中科院院士與北京化工大學教授段雪團隊共建了江蘇省企業技術中心,進一步優化了無機超分子土壤修復材料的工藝,提升了產品品質。此外還建有江蘇省研究生工作站、江蘇省博士后創新實踐基地等科創新平臺。目前公司已有15項產品被認定為江蘇省高新技術產品,氮肥增效劑2,5-二氯硝基苯被評為江蘇品牌。主持制訂的鄰二氯苯、2,5-二氯硝基苯、對二氯苯、2,4-二氯苯乙酮、3,4-二氯硝基苯等行業標準,均已發布實施。

  熱誠歡迎有志之士前來洽談,供應我們的原料:液氨、堿、硝酸、硫酸、對二氯苯、鄰二氯苯、混合二氯苯、氯化苯、乙酰氯、三氯化鋁;選用我們科技為先、品質至上的產品。我公司院士工作站提供無機新材料的先進應用技術,國內空白。

江蘇隆昌化工有限公司

Jiangsu Longchang Chemical Co., Ltd.

網站首頁  |   隆昌簡介  |   產品中心  |   新聞中心  |   企業文化  |   企業榮譽  |   科技創新  |   質量檢測  |   聯系我們  |   ENGLISH

江蘇隆昌化工有限公司 版權所有(C)2020 網絡支持 中國化工網 生意寶 網盛大宗 著作權聲明 備案序號:蘇ICP備12049348號

5544444